Contacts

  1. Home
  2. chevron_right
  3. Contacts

Contact information

Address:
home
Sliven, Industrialen district, 2B `Rodopi” Str.
mail

office@kalina-foods.com

phone

044 625 777

print

044 624 890

Търговски екип
Commercial Manager - Blagovest Popov
mail

bpopov@kalina-foods.com

phone

0885 997 818

Sales Department - Tanya Radeva
mail

trade@kalina-foods.com

phone

0885 787 878

Sales Representatives
Regions

North West

mail

north_west@kalina-foods.com

phone

0882 504 023

Sofia

mail

sofia@kalina-foods.com

phone

0882 504 017

North Central

mail

north_central@kalina-foods.com

phone

0882 504 019

Hugo Central

mail

south_central@kalina-foods.com

phone

0885 028 030

North East

mail

north_east@kalina-foods.com

phone

0882 504 022

South East

mail

south_east@kalina-foods.com

phone

0882 504 024

Contact form

    Please prove you are human by selecting the Heart.

    Социални връзки

    YouTube
    Instagram
    Menu